Return to Kimber Blaster Carrier II
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Allen from Tulsa, OK United States  
This is simple and true blue quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice, Satisfying Click June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle from Behind Commie Lines  
Not much to say that hasn't already been said. It's a well made holster with a very satisfying click. It might be a false equivalence, but since it's my only frame of reference, I'd say its quality is comparable to my T1C Axis Slim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Build, Great Retention April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Nick from Ohio  
This is about the slimmest holster there is for a Pepperblaster II. The retention is great with a very satisfying snap upon holstering. With the wide single clip and how lightweight the Pepperblaster is, it can be pretty well secured without a belt which makes carrying much more convenient. I realistically can’t tell its there when its on, even at the 2:00-3:00 position while seated in a car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome click/snap into place!!!!! March 27, 2021
Reviewer: robert c kasik from Abbott, TX United States  
Quick and quality service and product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber Blaster II carrier March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan McDaniel from OKC, OK United States  
Received today,  excellent  holster. If you own a Pepper Blaster II you need to buy one! I will be buying several more. This one is for my MIL, she loves it. Good clip, easy on an off and holster has just the right amount of tension for the little Pepper blaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blaster owb holster February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie King from hurricane, WV United States  
Perfect fit, locks in good, wears great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Justino Sampaio from Meriden, CT United States  
Great quality at a very fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber Pepper Blaster II Holder May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased  one of Gunner's holsters for the Kimber Blaster II. I got the carbon fiber color. It fits my Blaster PERFECTLY with GREAT retention and a very slim profile. Perfect for my carry and conceal needs. I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made-Nice holster- KIMBER Pepperblaster December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Darren RichnafskyDLR from bMDy, MDMD United States  
I came upon this company in a YouTube video.  Glad I did.  It's well made, comfortable, and nice look.  I will definitely consider for other firearms and protective devices I own.

Was this review helpful to you?