Return to Single Magazine Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allentown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 1911 Mag carrier November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Erik Phelps from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
Perfect retention right out of the box, no adjustment needed. Looks like genuine carbon fiber but the hold & durability of high quality kydex. Great product & communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Hendenderson from United States  
Perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Bobby from Texas  
Works really well.  Quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome magazine carrier July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Spencer from United States  
Great magazine carrier im ready for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Dale from Avon, IN United States  
First magazine carrier I have purchased and am extremely happy with the fit and enjoy the ability to customize which way I like the rounds facing for a faster reload.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Devlin VanBibber from Evansville, IN United States  
Ive personally never owned an extra mag carrier so theres not much for me to compare it to. Although it fits stung in their and seems to be very sturdy. Very pleased with my order and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made Mag carrier March 29, 2020
Reviewer: larry jay from cheney, WA United States  
I have been most pleased with the quality of “Gunner’s” Mag carriers. The tension can be adjusted to be just right and the belt snap loop is secure and easy on /off. Delivery is fast usually within a week of placing the order. I highly recommend these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single mag holster March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Clarkson from SAN BENITO, TX United States  
Love it. Fits great and is ambidextrous. Also the maker and owner is extremely helpful and available to talk to directly. He is a Us Military Veteran.  Go USA and Gunners Custom Holsters. MAGA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Gary M from Northern, CA United States  
I have purchased several products from Joseph and I feel his are the best. 100% recommend him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items