Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB Holster September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Delmer Billings from Bowie, MD United States  
Prior to ordering, I called to verify that the holster I was considering was the correct one.   The phone was answered immediately and he confirmed it was.   I placed the order and it was shipped the next day.   I actually received it earlier than estimated.   Excellent holster, I am very pleased. I actually ordered another. I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua from San diego, CA United States  
Fits perfectly and very well made. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inside waistband holster with tuckable clip July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Ken Hoffman from Greenback, TN United States  
Excellent service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Terry Corn from Morristown, TN United States  
This is the third or fourth time I’ve purchased the beautiful holsters. I’ve never been disappointed. To be honest I was really surprised how beautiful this one was!
Gunners never disappoints! I love the feel and comfort with this product. Perfectly fits my weapon. I never have hot spots with Gunner’s Holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock 43 IWB May 15, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Word from Panama City, FL United States  
Good job. Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gunner's Holsters May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Scott A from Sebastian, FL United States  
Best low cost holster I've ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Justin  
Everything was exactly as I ask for. Good quality items and I would recommend to other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchase April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Gpurd from Bend, OR United States  
What exceptional fit and finish, perfect fit to arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Springfield March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Sipos from Oxford, PA United States  
Excellent product! I've been looking for a while for a holster to fit XD-M 3.3"  45 Crimson Trace trigger guard. Only place I'll buy holsters from now on. Not a single issue. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit March 7, 2022
Reviewer: William Hansen from Kingman, AZ United States  
I had purchased two other holsters that are really worthless. I won't mention names but one was molded kydex mounted on leather, no tension adjustment and the gun would just fall out. The other one was even worse.  Finally I got the perfect fit, this holster fits me and my gun perfectly. Considering that it was obviously a special  order as it was for the new Glock42 with lasermax gripsense in left-hand I feel I got it in record time. Thank you Mr Poe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items