Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ON POINT!! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Scott J  
This was my first one from Gunners Custom and wont be my last! Was looking for a holster to fit my Masada w/light and theres not many choices. It fit like a glove when it arrived. Solid, smooth construction. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Is the Place! February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Barry Abbott from Fairhope, AL United States  
I'm new to guns, just learning. I've spent hours looking at hosters, ordered 5 already and returned them all. This holster was the 1st one to fit great, lite, great quality and my keeper! You will be happy with your order from Joe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nailed it. February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Tully from Ramsey, MN United States  
It fits my pistol perfectly, it arrived pretty fast for a custom item, it didn't have any damage when it arrived, and Gunner's customer service is great as per usual. I've referred multiple friends, because finding custom holsters can be difficult, and I want to support those I've served with as much as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jake from Memphis, TN United States  
Not as easy to love as the Hook Holster but just as great for its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent holster As advertised. Fast shipping. February 3, 2021
Reviewer: D.J. from United States  
Excellent seller fast shipping and excellent quality of the holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good January 27, 2021
Reviewer: jerry R. from Truesdale, MO United States  
This is my 10th or 11th holster from gunner's custom. Always a well made, reliable holster. Its my only EDC holster. This holster just plain rides well. Nothing else for me. Been buy since they started and will only carry their holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfect January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Smet from Red Boiling Springs, TN United States  
First off. Semper Fi Brother 68-72 The holster fits just perfect. Thank you for making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster purchase January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Quadear Landers from Philadelphia , PA United States  
The best holster I have found , took about a week to get here and I love it look forward to doing more business with this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Gunter from Mills River , NC United States  
Just got my Holster in today,, Fits my Gun Very well!
Seems to hold it very snugly without a lot of movement!
I can recommend it highly to anyone looking for a Holster for a Glock 43 X with the Crimson Trace Laser..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product by an Impeccable Person December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Schertz from Charlotte, NC United States  
Gunners Custom Holsters is my go-to for any holsters I need. Quality products in every aspect. You cant go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items