Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB holster August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Wells from Tryon, NC United States  
Fit, finish, workmanship excellent! Very comfortable holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB holster August 8, 2019
Reviewer: steve lewandoski from new hampshire  
ordered this for my glock 41.
just arrived and fits like a glove.
good fast service and a quality product.
very satisfed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: jp godoy from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
Joe was so helpful and personally answered my questions, gave me great pointers and made and had my custom holster delivered in 4 days! I was floored!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB Kydex Holster July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Richard M. from MIDDLETOWN, OHIO United States  
Exactly as described... Fit my Ruger LCP w/ Viridian Laser perfectly. I had a couple of questions before ordering and Joseph was very quick to respond. I couldn't be any happier with my Gunners Custom Holsters expirience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort payne, AL United States  
A lightweight, non obtrusive, holster-easy on/off for EDC and CCW. Good Quality and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ruger LCP 2 IWB June 28, 2019
Reviewer: B. STEINER from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Product was shipped out that day. Exactly what I was looking for and great service as well. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB for S&W .380 EZ w/ Crimson Trace Laserguard June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Pennington from Enumclaw, WA United States  
Worth the short wait.  First vendor I've found that makes a holster for the the SW 380 EZ with the Crimson Trace LG459 Laserguard laser.  Excellent fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value for product and shipping May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Don Schultz from Beach park, IL United States  
Second holster from them. G36 w/rail and this G42 w/ Veridian ECR. Both are excelant products and exactly what I wanted. Fit was/is perfect on delivery of holsters for both guns. Am going to get a G27 next. Will buy all my holsters from this USA made Veteran owned company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster for shield with CT Laser April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wesley Villanueva from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Good customer services and fast shipping thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock 19 IWB Multicam March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Max Keeler from Washington, MO United States  
Awesome holster! The holster arrived quickly and was very well made.  The tuckable clip is great for concealing the holster even more.  I love the Multicam pattern.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items