Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SIG 365/365XL November 22, 2020
Reviewer: ERNEST WASHINGTON from DISPUTANTA, VA United States  
Got 2 holsters and so far they are both comfortable and snug

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Holster but I prefer Belly Band. November 11, 2020
Reviewer: New Conceal Carry Guy in Maryland from Cockeysville, MD United States  
My first holster was a belly band for my Sig P365XL. I added a laser so the first call I made was to Gunners and Joe Poe. EXCELLENT customer service. Answered my questions and hand made the IWB holster for my Sig. I prefer the belly band probably because it was my first holster and has left a lasting impression. Especially since I made one simple cut so that it can fit with the laser on my Sig. That's just my personal preference. Thank you Gunner's for the awesome product. All The Best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB Holster with Sweatguard with Tuckable Clip November 10, 2020
Reviewer: J M from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I could not find a comfortable holster that would print less than the popular holsters out there when using work clothes that are more fitting such as slacks, polos, and dress shirts. I have a Glock 43x that I carry specifically for work due to the size. I prefer Strong-Side Carry due to the additional midsection weight I have and have found Appendix Carry painful with holsters such as Tier1. The Gunner's IWB Holster is extremely comfortable. I prefer to wear it as Appendix Carry because it prints a little less than it does Strong-Side. It is barely noticeable if at all. I know it is cliche but you don't really feel it much and it is comfortable to sit and bend over. I have deeper seating soft holsters that I've worn as Appendix Carry that still became uncomfortable and eventually painful by the end of the work day. This holster is a great option. As an FYI the Tuckable Clip is nice however the bottom of the clip is still noticeable behind a work belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the holster most comfortable I have ever had. October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Wade Elliott from ROYERSFORD, PA United States  
love the holster most comfortable I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Holster October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Holster is highest quality, exactly form fitting for P365 w/Streamlight. Arrived quickly. Extremely satisfied customer! Thank you sir!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shield 45 gripsense holster September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Bernier from North Falmouth, MA United States  
Low profile thin sturdy IWB custom holster.
Joseph P Poe is a US Marine Class act and good businessman. I ordered the wrong holster then reached out. He immediately credited my card and canceled.  He then completed and shipped the correct order rapidly.
I Just received the gripsense mounted the accessory on the firearm and click. Good retention and great fit in the holster
I have other holsters which feel bulky in the appendix position. This holster does not.
My only constructive criticism is on the steel clip mount. The single screw stress point does allow a bit of candor movement While wearing the holster I could move the angle of the holster by moving the firearm. To resolve this I placed a thin black washer between the back of clip and rubber washer. I then mounted a thin lock washer between the screw head and metal clip. After tightening the screw Ive had no movement. Even with my slight mod, I promote this fantastic product 100%. Thank you again Joseph!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome holster August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kurt  
I was looking for a holster for my SW 45 with a laserguard on it. No one else would attempt or said they Dont have demand enough to make or do a custom holster for my SW 45.  I emailed several Popular sites and Joe at Gunners was the only one that replied that he could no problem. So I placed my order and it arrived and fit perfectly with no issues Just like he says custom fit smooth draw no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Holster August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Williams from America  
I only order from Gunner this is number 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster August 8, 2020
Reviewer: ED from Spring, TX United States  
Joe's holsters are well made. I've been using gunner holsters for all my guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Springfield subcompact July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Morgan Croft from Riverside , CA United States  
Holster fits perfect!  
Definitely will be buying more holsters
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items