Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruger EC9S with Lasermax option January 30, 2023
Reviewer: JAMES B. from Longview, TX United States  
Mr. Poe was great in walking me through my needs and options. Finally got to the range and holster is just what I wanted. Quick shipment, good price. Will shop them First for all my future holster needs. Spread the Word!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for. January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Jeff T from MI United States  
This is a well-made, solid, comfortable holster.  No gimmicks, just simple gear that works.  This was my first order with Gunner's Custom Holsters, but it definitely won't be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB Holster January 24, 2023
Reviewer: Derrick Lynch from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
I’m extremely satisfied and happy. Perfect fit and very comfortable. Quality surpasses all of my other holsters. 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my IWB holster January 9, 2023
Reviewer: Sharon Lippard from Hickory, NC United States  
Great color & great fit. Received a Walther P22 for Christmas. The holster is perfect for range practice & for every day carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 None better January 5, 2023
Reviewer: John Latz, MD from Catawba, NC United States  
Simple - great product with exact fit and safe trigger guard coverage; easy to holster, stable and weapon stays put! They customize to allow optics and lights! A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect holster December 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought for my walther pps m2, needed to purchase additionally a wing to assist with concealment but after attaching wing perfectly concealed. With good jeans you can put the clip attached to the waist so that your belt conceals the clip making it virtually impossible to notice. Perfect for conceal carrying any and every day even when having to go to family dinners where carrying might not be appreciated due to anti gun relatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great doing business with them December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Bell from MYRTLE BEACH, SC United States  
I recently purchased six inside the waistband Kydex holsters, a couple of left-handed ones and a few right-handed ones, they had them shipped out to me in no time, always great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high quality December 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
3 holsters from Gunners. All three are nd I  wouldn’t hesitant to buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the best Kydex holsters ever November 7, 2022
Reviewer: Jacob Meyer from Las Vegas, NV United States  
When I found gunners custom in 2019 I didn’t know that it would become a multi-year, go-to-for holsters relationship. Everyone ends up with a box full of holsters that didn’t work out, but once I found these: every single one is the be all end all for that weapons holster search. I recently had surgery on my right hand so I immediately came back to purchase this guy in a left hand configuration and I’m glad I did.

Also the customer service is amazing as the man himself takes the time to write back to you. That level of personal touch is rare and far between and much appreciated, especially for anyone who remembers when it used to be the standard.

10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Nathan from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Great holster, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items