Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best holster I own January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jarrod from United states  
I bought this holster to carry my iWi Masada with vortex venom sight.  This holster took gun from novel range toy to an EDC.  It’s well made, retention is perfect.  I have already contacted gunners to buy more holsters.   I Carey full size or large compacts.  Thanks for making such a great product so I don’t have to figure out how to shoot tiny pistols with these bear hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hellcat OSP with Viridian C5L January 3, 2020
Reviewer: gregory reiff from bonita springs, FL United States  
Perfect highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality at its Best November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Ouber from Dunn, NC United States  
Quality and costumer service is at its finest.I have tried many IWB holsters but when I ordered my first IWB from Gunners Custom Holsters it was like night and day.My CC will never be on my side in any other holster ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service in the business October 24, 2019
Reviewer: mghinwb from Wilkes Barre, PA  
I've purchased two IWB holsters (Glock 19X and Taurus G2C) from Joe and just ordered a OWB (Sig P320 XCompact). You know what it's like to order holsters -- you never know what you're going to get or if they are going to work/feel right. Don't we all have a drawer full of unwanted holsters? Well, Joe will not settle for that. He will make sure that you are fully satisfied with your purchase by making it right. There are lots of companies in the gun business that have good customer service but Gunner's is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shield 2.0 9m September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Deckelbaum from Finksburg, MD United States  
Fantastic holster, made well fits gun perfectly great retention. Customer service excellent. Very responsive to any concerns takes the time to talk to buyers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Meyer from Victoria, TX United States  
Simply, an excellent holster at a fabulous price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best holster ever. August 31, 2019
Reviewer: BT from AZ United States  
I have used lots of holsters over the years but these are my favorites.  They are lightweight and are very comfortable to wear plus they hold the gun securely.  You can't beat the prices which are far lower than most other brands.  These holsters have replaced all my others for daily carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Wells from Tryon, NC United States  
Fit, finish, workmanship excellent! Very comfortable holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster August 8, 2019
Reviewer: steve lewandoski from new hampshire  
ordered this for my glock 41.
just arrived and fits like a glove.
good fast service and a quality product.
very satisfed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items