Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Steven M Watson from Lakewood, CO United States  
This holster works exactly as advertised.  Fit and finish are great.  I chose this one for it's compact design and that was a good choice.  The blood red carbon fiber is killer.  Too bad it's gotta be concealed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect fit April 19, 2021
Reviewer: RV from TEXAS  
Holster fits my Springfield XD-9 sub w/ light perfectly.  Price was fair and shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Edwin D from Spring, TX United States  
Gunners holsters are very comfortable. The height is adjustable. I have bought a bunch of holsters from Joe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait! April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Wolf Sauvage from Chicago, IL United States  
Ordered two IWB holsters and each were made EXACTLY how I needed them- Red dot optic cut, threaded barrels, 5' slide etc. Took awhile to receive, but for custom work that turned out to be a perfect job, DEFINITELY worth the wait.   Highly recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great service! March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagle Point, OR United States  
It arrived sooner than I expected. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 holster March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Colsher from Schwenksville, PA United States  
outstanding very comfortable and secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB Holster March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waxhaw, NC United States  
Great IWB Holster for CCW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ON POINT!! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Scott J  
This was my first one from Gunners Custom and wont be my last! Was looking for a holster to fit my Masada w/light and theres not many choices. It fit like a glove when it arrived. Solid, smooth construction. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Is the Place! February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Barry Abbott from Fairhope, AL United States  
I'm new to guns, just learning. I've spent hours looking at hosters, ordered 5 already and returned them all. This holster was the 1st one to fit great, lite, great quality and my keeper! You will be happy with your order from Joe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nailed it. February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Tully from Ramsey, MN United States  
It fits my pistol perfectly, it arrived pretty fast for a custom item, it didn't have any damage when it arrived, and Gunner's customer service is great as per usual. I've referred multiple friends, because finding custom holsters can be difficult, and I want to support those I've served with as much as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items