Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multiple Holsters June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Parker from SC United States  
I started off buying a holster for my wife. I liked her holster so much I bought x4 more holsters for my other firearms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber micro 380 IWB holster June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Parker  
Got this for my wife, liked it so much I ordered one for my hellcat and one for my SP101.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Buffington from Davisville , WV United States  
Very pleased with my purchase. Arrived fast, comfortable to wear and fits my M&P 45 with lasermax like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 holster May 26, 2020
Reviewer: robert colsher from Schwenksville, PA United States  
great holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XD subcompact with TLR6 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San francisco, CA United States  
Huge thank you to you guys! You guys did such an awesome job on the holster. The holsters fit my firearm with the light attachment like a glove. Will definitely be making more purchases in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Miller from Reno, NV United States  
Gunners Custom Holsters came highly recommended from my dad whos bought tons of holsters from Gunners over the years.  Absolutely perfect fit and finish and very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Custom May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Peyree from Yuma, AZ United States  
Joe didn't have a holster for my gun listed on his site, so I sent an e-mail and he told me to just put the model in the comments and he would take care of it for me.  Just a few days later, viola,  a holster to fit my BBR3.1.  Thanks Joe.  God Bless You Real Good!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Levi Hunt from Landrum, SC United States  
Beautifully crafted, quality and comfortable.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As good as they say... April 3, 2020
Reviewer: LT from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Just received my iWB holster. Well made, perfectly molded for my modified weapon.  retention and fit are ideal. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Stephenson from United States  
Thank as it  is a great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items