Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At long last, finally the perfect carry holster. March 17, 2019
Reviewer: DGC from Charlotte, NC United States  
For thirty-something years, I’ve discarded countless holsters that I thought were going to be “the one”.  A little over a year ago, a friend showed me his favorite-ever conceal carry holster made by Gunner's.  I ordered one, wore it for weeks that turned into months and just kept on going.   Literally the first holster I have discovered in all these years that’s the perfect combo of rock-solid lockup & quick access plus so thin & light that I still find myself checking to make sure I really am carrying.  Though I’ve finally found the one perfect holster (Gunner’s), I still haven’t found the one perfect sidearm for all situations.  That’s why all my carry pistols ride in their own perfectly-customized Gunny’s holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great holster ! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: kevin from trenton, MI United States  
Excellent holster and fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
iwb holster for sig p365 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Todd  
Extremely happy with holster! Conceals excellent, very comfortable. Easy firearm presentation! Will be ordering more holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Needed a holster for Glock 17 for training night, and BAMM!  A few days later I got it in the mail, plenty of time for class.  Now I am wearing their holsters for 2 of my carry guns.  

Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuckable IWB Holsters January 23, 2019
Reviewer: W. Rasmussen from Texas  
In the last few months, l've ordered three holsters.  All three, tuckable.  The first for my S&W Shield, then for a Glock 43, and now my Glock 19.  Workmanship, fit, and quality are excellent.  Dang comfortable too!
I like the standard steel clip well enough, but decided to try the polymer clip this time.  Love it and my next holster will have the polymer.

Delivery was prompt within a very few days.
Good outfit to do business with!

W. Rasmussen
Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK VP9sk IWB Hoslter September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Edwin from Spring, TX United States  
The most comfortable holster I have bought so far. I will be buying more holsters from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Diggerdog from NNewark, DE  
Love this holster paired with my Sig P238. Pistol seats securely with tension adjustment allowing a clean draw.  Variable cant belt clip holds the holster firmly in place.  I highly recommend these quality holsters for EDC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job and Amazingly Detail!!! September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Geoff Williams from Huntersville, NC  
I know you just got the mold in for the fairly new gun, but you took this challenge and knocked it out the park. My wife was smiling from Do you to eat it and love the color that you molded it in.  The fitting is amazing in that kind of attention is truly nice. Will continue to buy more holsters in the future! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB Holsters September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Awesome holsters and very accurately well made. I used them for my  CCW. If there's an issue or problem..Joe will take care of you👍

I just ordered my third holster.
Highly  recommended👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A slim 3.5 inch 1911 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher RobbiChishris from Pittsfield, MA United StatesMass  
This is a close fitting holster. It makes the 1911 hardly bigger than a plastic gun. Comfy with an easy in and out draw. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items