Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff! July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Kymer from Vernon, TX United States  
This is my second holster from y'all, love the quality! Also shipped quickly! Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its my favorite choice July 18, 2021
Reviewer: John Street from Pleasant View, TN United States  
This is not my first holster from them, which is the best proof of endorsement that can be made.  Custom made to your specific firearm setup, its quality and comfort.  I stand behind their product and the owner.  A fellow Marine Corps brother and the best no BS customer support you could ask for.  SFMF!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above and Beyond July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Nicholson II from Fayetteville , NC United States  
Hands down the best holster I’ve ever bought! It has the perfect fit a profile and I will definitely be shopping with gunners customs from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kent Lee from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
I love your products. Light weight, excellent form fitting and great holstering process. I highly recommend this company and the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 380 with TR24 Laser inside W/B June 22, 2021
Reviewer: James Anderson from Spring Grove, IL United States  
Friendly, and very helpful, walked me through the website, and was very patient, Holster fits like a glove, Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iwb holster June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Baker  
Very nice holster.  I have several and will likely have more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 holster iwb for 1911 3.5 May 30, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Colsher from Schwenksville, PA United States  
I have several holsters from gunners and everyone one has been outstanding. service quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Holsters May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Danyelle Morgan from Kingsland , TX United States  
I have bought several holster from Gunners Custom Holsters and they have all arrived in a timely manner and have been a perfect fit. I like all the color choices they have to offer. Highly recommend this company if you are wanting a holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Steven M Watson from Lakewood, CO United States  
This holster works exactly as advertised.  Fit and finish are great.  I chose this one for it's compact design and that was a good choice.  The blood red carbon fiber is killer.  Too bad it's gotta be concealed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect fit April 19, 2021
Reviewer: RV from TEXAS  
Holster fits my Springfield XD-9 sub w/ light perfectly.  Price was fair and shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items