Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK VP9sk IWB Hoslter September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Edwin from Spring, TX United States  
The most comfortable holster I have bought so far. I will be buying more holsters from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Diggerdog from NNewark, DE  
Love this holster paired with my Sig P238. Pistol seats securely with tension adjustment allowing a clean draw.  Variable cant belt clip holds the holster firmly in place.  I highly recommend these quality holsters for EDC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job and Amazingly Detail!!! September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Geoff Williams from Huntersville, NC  
I know you just got the mold in for the fairly new gun, but you took this challenge and knocked it out the park. My wife was smiling from Do you to eat it and love the color that you molded it in.  The fitting is amazing in that kind of attention is truly nice. Will continue to buy more holsters in the future! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB Holsters September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Awesome holsters and very accurately well made. I used them for my  CCW. If there's an issue or problem..Joe will take care of you👍

I just ordered my third holster.
Highly  recommended👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A slim 3.5 inch 1911 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher RobbiChishris from Pittsfield, MA United StatesMass  
This is a close fitting holster. It makes the 1911 hardly bigger than a plastic gun. Comfy with an easy in and out draw. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuckable Holster August 7, 2018
Reviewer: MB from Montana  
I ordered a carbon fiber, tuckable, IWB holster for my Glock 42 and couldn't be happier! It has a full sweat guard, which was important to me. It also came quickly! I didn't have to wait weeks, just days. Ordered on Thursday, was at my door on the following Tuesday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mooresville NC  
I discovered these holsters at a gun show and when I went back to the booth to buy it, the one I needed was sold out.
Luckily I kept the business card,  came across it and decided to order it and I am so glad I did. It is SO comfortable and fits my pistol perfectly!
Thank you for making a comfy and quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB IWBholster with metal clip attachemen. July 24, 2018
Reviewer: JJJerry Burleson from Randleman, NC United States  
I was very impressed with the IWB holster that I ordered. The polymer holster fit perfectly and the edges were finished well and very smooth. I chose the metal belt attachment for the lowest profile and it allows for cant. I was happy enough with this holster I have already ordered another one for another firearm. Great quality, good service and price. Gunners hard to beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1911 IWB Holster July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from Dade North DakotaCity, ND United States  
Absolutely tremendous Holster! Highly recommend Gunner’s!  Customer service is fantastic, I received a call to ensure they were making the correct Holster for my firearm and the same afternoon the Holster was made and shipped. Quality is fantastic! Love Gunner’s!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome holsters June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Russell from North prairie, WI United States  
I can't believe how nice these are. By far the best I've found

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items