Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value for product and shipping May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Don Schultz from Beach park, IL United States  
Second holster from them. G36 w/rail and this G42 w/ Veridian ECR. Both are excelant products and exactly what I wanted. Fit was/is perfect on delivery of holsters for both guns. Am going to get a G27 next. Will buy all my holsters from this USA made Veteran owned company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB for S&W .380 EZ w/ Crimson Trace Laserguard April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Pennington from Enumclaw, WA United States  
Worth the short wait.  First vendor I've found that makes a holster for the the S&W .380 EZ with the Crimson Trace LG-459 Laserguard laser.  Excellent fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster for shield with CT Laser April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wesley Villanueva from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Good customer services and fast shipping thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock 19 IWB Multicam March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Max Keeler from Washington, MO United States  
Awesome holster! The holster arrived quickly and was very well made.  The tuckable clip is great for concealing the holster even more.  I love the Multicam pattern.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At long last, finally the perfect carry holster. March 17, 2019
Reviewer: DGC from Charlotte, NC United States  
For thirty-something years, I’ve discarded countless holsters that I thought were going to be “the one”.  A little over a year ago, a friend showed me his favorite-ever conceal carry holster made by Gunner's.  I ordered one, wore it for weeks that turned into months and just kept on going.   Literally the first holster I have discovered in all these years that’s the perfect combo of rock-solid lockup & quick access plus so thin & light that I still find myself checking to make sure I really am carrying.  Though I’ve finally found the one perfect holster (Gunner’s), I still haven’t found the one perfect sidearm for all situations.  That’s why all my carry pistols ride in their own perfectly-customized Gunny’s holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great holster ! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: kevin from trenton, MI United States  
Excellent holster and fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
iwb holster for sig p365 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Todd  
Extremely happy with holster! Conceals excellent, very comfortable. Easy firearm presentation! Will be ordering more holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Needed a holster for Glock 17 for training night, and BAMM!  A few days later I got it in the mail, plenty of time for class.  Now I am wearing their holsters for 2 of my carry guns.  

Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuckable IWB Holsters January 23, 2019
Reviewer: W. Rasmussen from Texas  
In the last few months, l've ordered three holsters.  All three, tuckable.  The first for my S&W Shield, then for a Glock 43, and now my Glock 19.  Workmanship, fit, and quality are excellent.  Dang comfortable too!
I like the standard steel clip well enough, but decided to try the polymer clip this time.  Love it and my next holster will have the polymer.

Delivery was prompt within a very few days.
Good outfit to do business with!

W. Rasmussen
Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK VP9sk IWB Hoslter September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Edwin from Spring, TX United States  
The most comfortable holster I have bought so far. I will be buying more holsters from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items