Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome holster August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kurt  
I was looking for a holster for my SW 45 with a laserguard on it. No one else would attempt or said they Dont have demand enough to make or do a custom holster for my SW 45.  I emailed several Popular sites and Joe at Gunners was the only one that replied that he could no problem. So I placed my order and it arrived and fit perfectly with no issues Just like he says custom fit smooth draw no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Holster August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Williams from America  
I only order from Gunner this is number 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster August 8, 2020
Reviewer: ED from Spring, TX United States  
Joe's holsters are well made. I've been using gunner holsters for all my guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Springfield subcompact July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Morgan Croft from Riverside , CA United States  
Holster fits perfect!  
Definitely will be buying more holsters
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multiple Holsters June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Parker from SC United States  
I started off buying a holster for my wife. I liked her holster so much I bought x4 more holsters for my other firearms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber micro 380 IWB holster June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Parker  
Got this for my wife, liked it so much I ordered one for my hellcat and one for my SP101.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Buffington from Davisville , WV United States  
Very pleased with my purchase. Arrived fast, comfortable to wear and fits my M&P 45 with lasermax like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 holster May 26, 2020
Reviewer: robert colsher from Schwenksville, PA United States  
great holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XD subcompact with TLR6 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San francisco, CA United States  
Huge thank you to you guys! You guys did such an awesome job on the holster. The holsters fit my firearm with the light attachment like a glove. Will definitely be making more purchases in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Miller from Reno, NV United States  
Gunners Custom Holsters came highly recommended from my dad whos bought tons of holsters from Gunners over the years.  Absolutely perfect fit and finish and very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items