Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality at its Best November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Ouber from Dunn, NC United States  
Quality and costumer service is at its finest.I have tried many IWB holsters but when I ordered my first IWB from Gunners Custom Holsters it was like night and day.My CC will never be on my side in any other holster ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service in the business October 24, 2019
Reviewer: mghinwb from Wilkes Barre, PA  
I've purchased two IWB holsters (Glock 19X and Taurus G2C) from Joe and just ordered a OWB (Sig P320 XCompact). You know what it's like to order holsters -- you never know what you're going to get or if they are going to work/feel right. Don't we all have a drawer full of unwanted holsters? Well, Joe will not settle for that. He will make sure that you are fully satisfied with your purchase by making it right. There are lots of companies in the gun business that have good customer service but Gunner's is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shield 2.0 9m September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Deckelbaum from Finksburg, MD United States  
Fantastic holster, made well fits gun perfectly great retention. Customer service excellent. Very responsive to any concerns takes the time to talk to buyers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence! September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Meyer from Victoria, TX United States  
Simply, an excellent holster at a fabulous price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best holster ever. August 31, 2019
Reviewer: BT from AZ United States  
I have used lots of holsters over the years but these are my favorites.  They are lightweight and are very comfortable to wear plus they hold the gun securely.  You can't beat the prices which are far lower than most other brands.  These holsters have replaced all my others for daily carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Wells from Tryon, NC United States  
Fit, finish, workmanship excellent! Very comfortable holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster August 8, 2019
Reviewer: steve lewandoski from new hampshire  
ordered this for my glock 41.
just arrived and fits like a glove.
good fast service and a quality product.
very satisfed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: jp godoy from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
Joe was so helpful and personally answered my questions, gave me great pointers and made and had my custom holster delivered in 4 days! I was floored!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB Kydex Holster July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Richard M. from MIDDLETOWN, OHIO United States  
Exactly as described... Fit my Ruger LCP w/ Viridian Laser perfectly. I had a couple of questions before ordering and Joseph was very quick to respond. I couldn't be any happier with my Gunners Custom Holsters expirience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort payne, AL United States  
A lightweight, non obtrusive, holster-easy on/off for EDC and CCW. Good Quality and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items