Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & attached tuckable clip
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 911 9mm holster March 20, 2020
Reviewer: John Simmons from Noblesville, IN United States  
Great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Hooper from Rossville, GA United States  
I now have 2 gunners custom holsters. One for my taurus model 85 revolver, and one for my smith and wesson model 637 airweight revolver. And they are truly my favorite edc holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded my expectations March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Keith N  
I just received my IWB holster made to fit my Ruger lc9 with a lasermax gripsense light laser.  This holster has far exceeded my expectations. The fit and finish are excellent.  The pistol fits securely plus offers an excellent grip presentation. Wonderful customer service.
I reached out to Mr. Poe prior to my purchase to ensure the holster would fit my pistol. In less than 24 hours I received his response.  He assured me it would fit as well understood mine was a unique combination. I was impressed with the rapidness of his response.

There is no doubt I will recommend  to others and will shop here for my future holsters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iwb holster for colt M45A1 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Ryan from AZ United States  
Very satisfied holster is great quality and will definitely carry with confidence when using the holster I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit for my toy February 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Whitehead from Knoxville, Tennessee in the Halls area  
The fit for my toy was perfect and I like it very much but I have not had a chance to get out to the range with it.
I will definitely recommend your website to anyone looking for a holster.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Holster February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tim McCoy  
Perfect holster..thanks Gunner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best holster I own January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jarrod from United states  
I bought this holster to carry my iWi Masada with vortex venom sight.  This holster took gun from novel range toy to an EDC.  It’s well made, retention is perfect.  I have already contacted gunners to buy more holsters.   I Carey full size or large compacts.  Thanks for making such a great product so I don’t have to figure out how to shoot tiny pistols with these bear hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hellcat OSP with Viridian C5L January 3, 2020
Reviewer: gregory reiff from bonita springs, FL United States  
Perfect highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality at its Best November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Ouber from Dunn, NC United States  
Quality and costumer service is at its finest.I have tried many IWB holsters but when I ordered my first IWB from Gunners Custom Holsters it was like night and day.My CC will never be on my side in any other holster ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service in the business October 24, 2019
Reviewer: mghinwb from Wilkes Barre, PA  
I've purchased two IWB holsters (Glock 19X and Taurus G2C) from Joe and just ordered a OWB (Sig P320 XCompact). You know what it's like to order holsters -- you never know what you're going to get or if they are going to work/feel right. Don't we all have a drawer full of unwanted holsters? Well, Joe will not settle for that. He will make sure that you are fully satisfied with your purchase by making it right. There are lots of companies in the gun business that have good customer service but Gunner's is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items