Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and quality! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Melbourne, FL United States  
I ordered the IWB holster in carbon fiber black with FOMI clip for my Sig P365 with TLR-6. Very pleased and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great holster from Joseph. August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Miller from Lincoln, CA United States  
This is my 4th or 5th IWB holster from Gunners. Every one of them including this one is top drawer. All edges smoothed to avoid cuts yes I was cut badly on another companys kydex. The fit of gun is flawless and they are very comfortable. I recommend Gunners 100%. Whenever I purchase a new gun I upgrade two things, new grips and another holster from Joseph @ Gunners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't regret your purchase! July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bill from Ocoee, FL United States  
Ordered IWB holster for my PT709 Slim w/TR18 laser, holster was delivered in 6 days, fits pistol like a glove, smooth draw and easy reholstering.  Solid construction and great attention to detail, all edges are nicely finished and smoothed. Only worn a couple of days but honestly forgot I was wearing it, extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend.
A picture showing how to install claw or different clips would be helpful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiffany blue iwb holster July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Duncan from Yuma, AZ United States  
Bought another holster from gunner Poe this makes 15 plus over the years from his shop in his garage to now.  He has always taken great pride in his craftsmanship and backed up his work 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Local custom work June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Lucero from NC United States  
Just picked up two iwb holsters. I needed one for my G43X but figured Id score one for my G19c as well. I have a brother out in az who recommended gunners and they came thru for me too. Both holsters fit like a glove and the draw is like butter. Cant say enough good things about their product in one review. Great work, great prices, fast shipping, get yours today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock 30 mag carrier June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Crigger from Nashville, TN United States  
Magazine has a an audible click ensuring it isn't going to come out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Holster June 7, 2019
Reviewer: tim from Salisbury, NC United States  
Called on a Monday and received on Wednesday. As described. second holster from Gunners, need I say more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB hloster May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen from Roswell, GA United States  
I have bought several holsters and heave bee extremely happy with the quality and fitness on every one of rhem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Pancho from Denton, TX United States  
I tried 5 different holsters for my Sig P220 and this one fits like a glove. I highly recommend trying these holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best holster I have ever owned April 29, 2019
Reviewer: BT from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
These are the best holsters I have ever used.  High quality workmanship at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items