Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New holsters May 17, 2023
Reviewer: Tom Henley from Brookfield, WI United States  
I have just received my new holsters and mag holder and I am very happy with the fit and finish. There are no sharp edges and they fit the guns well. I am carrying my PSA Rock 5.7 now in the ISB holster today and it feels great. I also liked how they made the holster with the extension for a threaded barrel as I have one of each.
The two holsters for the revolvers are great too and I would recommend Gunners for anyone looking for any type of holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P365xl holster April 24, 2023
Reviewer: Preston Edwards from Rush valley , UT United States  
Fit perfect with minor changes. Was a module that they had no mold for. Worked just fine I’m the end. Bought a few holsters from gunners always good. Always great customer service!! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruger LCP Max w/ Laser Max Grip Sense April 3, 2023
Reviewer: George Fitchet from Chandler, AZ United States  
Excellent fit for my LCP Max with laser and very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock 48 IWB March 20, 2023
Reviewer: Patrick Kirk from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I've purchased over 10 holsters from Gunner. He makes high quality products that have stood the test of time. I still use the holsters I bought from him in 2013 on a regular basis. I strongly recommend his holsters for all concealed carriers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent holster March 12, 2023
Reviewer: John Eardly from Ocoee, FL United States  
From start to finish what an easy and quick process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimberly 1911 Holster March 12, 2023
Reviewer: E. R. Vera from Jacksonville, FL, United States  
Amazing crafsmanship and beautifully done.  This holster is perfect for my conceal carry requirements.   Gunner's Custom Holsters are highly recommended for anyone looking for American made high quality materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer for life March 6, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Great quality holster, perfect retention pistol snaps in snuggly. Super fast shipping, will be ordering all my holsters from gunners from now on A+ would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Product February 28, 2023
Reviewer: BD from BHM AL  
Phenomenal. Outstanding. Thank you for your service and thank you for a quality holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shield holsters February 22, 2023
Reviewer: Anthony Peter from Davie , FL United States  
You guys Are awesome. Perfect fit holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!! February 21, 2023
Reviewer: Devin H. from Belton, TX United States  
Outstanding business! Made an order for my model gun that wasn't in the option and I made a phone call to ask a few questions and was given instructions to solve the problem and now I have the holster and it fits perfect with my model and attachment!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items