Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 holster March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Lockington from Helena , MT United States  
Great service fast and awesome holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Done it again March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jarrod from Indianapolis, IN  
I ordered a holster for my cz p07 after the great fit one for my iwi Masada, which fits Glock 19 and p10c.  This is my go to holster manufacturer.  I tell all my friends to check out gunners.  The holster is thick enough to wear comfortably.  Its a great product that is perfect right out of package.  
Thanks again for a quality product.  Oh and the shipping was timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sig P938 w LIMA 38 Laser March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joel S from Oxford, MS United States  
Just received my holster from Joe. My initial impression is, WOW. Incredibly comfortable, perfect fit. There is audible and tactile feedback when you seat the gun in the holster. This is my first from Gunners, will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kydex Holster March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Rosson  
Gunners was only place I could find holster for my setup.After months of searching,Gunners had my holster too me in one week.Excellent holster and fit was perfect.Highly recommend!!! Look forward to doing more business!!! Thanks for pulling through for me when no one else could.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Springfield XD 3 Streamlight TLR6 IWB February 26, 2020
Reviewer: SCOTT SMITH from Ludlow , KY United States  
So far so good.. great retention and looks. Would like to throw you a huge THANK YOU for even having my pistol/light combo available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 S&W M2.0 iwb holster February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie King from hurricane, WV United States  
Worn ever since I received it. Super holsters. I have another for 5.7x28. These don't go in the drawer. Gunners always has fast shipping, good packing, exceptional products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock 36/TLR6 January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sergio  
Absolutely perfect fit! Anyone that has this set up knows that it's hard to find a holster for it. The fit and form is fantastic! A secure click and lock once it's placed in the holder.  Snug as a bug and very very comfortable.  Shipping was quick as well! I can't thank you enough! If your thinking about getting one stop.  Just get it! You can thank gunner later!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taurus TH9C IWB Holster January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Marsh from Clarksburg, WV United States  
Holster is very high quality. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit and comfort November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Hossom from Loganville, GA United States  
In looked everywhere for a holster for my new IWI Masada. A few places had them, but not at this great price and options offered. Fits my gun like a glove and it feels great. Thanks for your hard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company to Deal With!!!!! November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Kurtz from Orting, WA United States  
I have over 30 handguns, and like most people, probably have more than one holster for each gun.  I have now ordered 3 different holsters  in a couple of weeks - all for configurations I simply could not find elsewhere.  Great Fit, Great Quality, Great Choices.  Beyond that, the company actually treats you like a customer, promptly gets back to you with honest answers to your questions - provides timely shipping with tracking information.  Clearly a pleasure to do business with a company run in this manner!  Thank you -

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items