Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster at a great price September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Randall Maitland from Dale, IN United States  
I was searching for a holster for a specific combination of a gun and light and was having no luck when I stumbled across Gunner's Custom Holsters.  Not only did he offer the exact combination but it is an extremely good fit at a price substantially better than similar products.  This holster replaced a DeSantis and it is at least as good a product.  I can readily recommend these holsters without reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock 48 MOS optic cut IWB holster September 17, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Johnson from Stoneboro, PA United States  
Joe was patient with my questions and delivered a very high quality custom holster.  I noticed the material was a more robust grade compared to other kydex holsters I have.  The retention was perfect  and it even fits my Shadow Systems CR 920 as well.  I would definitely recommend Gunners holsters to friends and family!  
God Bless


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent IWB holster for Ruger LCP Max with laser September 6, 2022
Reviewer: James from Conroe, TX United States  
Since the LCP Max is relatively new, and since I have a laser on mine, I had difficulty locating a kydex holster to fit.  Then I found Gunners.  Not only did they make an excellent holster me, but the price was right and it was received in just a few days.  Will use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock 26 gen 5 holster September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Alex H. from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Great craftsmanship every time! You will always have my business! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inside the Waistband Holster August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Russ Siegman from Carson City, NV United States  
Holster fits pistol well, slim profile and comfortable to wear for extended periods standing, walking or seated. Good price and quality materials. I own several Gunner's holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeds Expectations August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Darren from Tennessee, U.S.  
I ordered three custom IWB holsters from Gunners. Each had specific optics and lights mounted to different models of firearms. Each of my custom holsters fit my  firearms with accessories perfectly. I am no longer stuck IWB carrying my rail sight only firearms anymore. I now can safely carry my firearms that have optics and lights. Thank you so much. Turn around time is what it is for quality custom items. Im very pleased with my purchases and will for sure be ordering a few more.  They are quality custom holsters and very worth any wait. Very happy - Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB for .380 August 7, 2022
Reviewer: Zack Cox from Rego Park, NY United States  
Great fit for the gun clips in nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Lawrence Mann from Woodbridge , VA United States  
Purchased the IWB holster for SW Shield Performance with laser. The holster is made of high quality material and with excellent workmanship. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice clean figment July 24, 2022
Reviewer: Manuel Uribe from Gonzales , CA United States  
I love that the owner takes your phone calls awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO COMFORTABLE June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Randall Kleckner  
Excellent quality, and so so comfortable. I am a pretty skinny guy and with an UltiClip I can easily forget I'm wearing it. 10/10 Definitely coming back for more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items