Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable IWB I have ever worn. October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cazador from Egg Harbor, WI United States  
I use the 15 degree FBI forward cant with my Beretta 92FS. This cant gives me a tight hold on this full size pistol while avoiding pressure on my hip. The combination is the most comfortable and maximum concealability as well as a quit draw and secure carry. I use Gunners Custom Holsters for all 4 of my pistols. Great value comfortable effective CCW I trust Gunners holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Holster September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Gilpin  
The holster fits my gun perfectly! It is well made with no sharp edges.  It arrived very quickly.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Fernandez from Hialeah, FL United States  
This is the second IWB holster I get from Gunner and the are both great products, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SERVICE and PRODUCT September 16, 2019
Reviewer: tod hunter from fort lauderdale, FL United States  
Ordered this Holster on Tuesday and by Saturday it was delivered. Opened it and the quality of this holster is 100 percent top notch. Try this product. U wont regret it. I know where ill be getting all my future holsters from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Hill from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  
Great holster fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another excellent product September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Lenna  
As a repeat customer I expect nothing but a top quality product and this holster is as expected, a top quality holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professionally done... August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Wilson from Mauldin, SC United States  
Gunner has proven to be the best, and most professional on line company I've had the pleasure to work with. 10 to 12 holsters ordered in the past 3 or 4 years. Never a problem or an issue.
Plenty of companies out there, I continue to return to, Gunner...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holsters for 9mm Shield August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Murrieta, CA United States  
I've bought 2 holsters for my 9mm M&P Shield w/  Lasermax Gripsense Light/Laser.  I searched everywhere on the internet to find someone who could make one.  I tried 2 other makers and got less than expected.  Gunner knocked out my holsters weeks faster than the others and they are superior quality.  His customer service and quality work are superior.  Won't go anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and quality! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Melbourne, FL United States  
I ordered the IWB holster in carbon fiber black with FOMI clip for my Sig P365 with TLR-6. Very pleased and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great holster from Joseph. August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Miller from Lincoln, CA United States  
This is my 4th or 5th IWB holster from Gunners. Every one of them including this one is top drawer. All edges smoothed to avoid cuts yes I was cut badly on another companys kydex. The fit of gun is flawless and they are very comfortable. I recommend Gunners 100%. Whenever I purchase a new gun I upgrade two things, new grips and another holster from Joseph @ Gunners.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items