Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster IWB w/Sweatgaurd & FOMI CLIP February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Woolschlager from Glenfield , NY United States  
This was for a Ruger LCP W/Viridian E series Laser. Very happy. Fit is perfect, good retention. I feel that Gunner went above and beyond. Would definitely purchase from him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stephen February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Hoskins from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Holster January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Hinkel from WY United States  
...my search for the perfect IWB for my Browning 1911 Black Label Pro is over...pros: adjustable retention, adjustable height and angle of the holster, solid belt contact, lighting quick draws, passed my up-side down jump test, too...Cons: absolutely none...!

I will be ordering again soon for several other pistols I own...

...from one Veteran to another...thank you for your service...!

ol' Nam Vet 67/68

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock light bearing holster January 29, 2019
Reviewer: KEN from GREENWOOD INDIANA  
Very few options out there off the shelf for my setup and I found Gunner's and gave a try. First class service (interactive and professional), great product and fits my setup perfect!  I'm going back for other items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the SIG P365 with the Foxtrot365 light. January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Five from Los Angeles, California  
With recent agency approval to carry the P365, it was time to retire my G43.  There are plenty of holsters for the pistol, but not so many when it comes to the Foxtrot365 light.  That brought me here, and I couldn't have been more happier.  The retention is mostly around the light and it has a very positive click coming in and out of the holster.  In our qualifications course, we do have to draw from the holster, and this one didn't slow me down one bit.  I had no issues keeping up with the other shooters on the line using OWB duty holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Holster January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HINHuntington BeachGTON Beach, CA United Statesce  
I began searching online for IWB for G30S and a G36 with a TLR-6 light/laser and found Gunners Custom Holsters.  Your site showed the available combo holster and I pulled the trigger.  I also purchased IWB/OWB mag pouches for the respective pistols.

Your website was simple to order on and confirmation email was clear as day.  Before I knew it (almost a week later) I get my complete kit in the mail.  Everything in a few days.  I was amazed on the speed you fulfilled my order.  Everything was accurate and pistols and mags clicked into place perfectly!

Sir, you have a life long customer.  And, Im gonna share my new kit with all my buddies at my police department.  Keep up the great work!

V/r,

Chris
Huntington Beach, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great IWB Holster January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Deric S. from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have several of Gunner's IWB holsters and bought this one for my wife. Great product! Would highly recommended Gunner's holsters.  You won't find a better holster out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOP SHELF January 22, 2019
Reviewer: mark berman from BRATTLEBOvvermRO, VT United States  
the best quality, fit, and customer service. i will be back for all my holster needs.

Let Joe hook you up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB holster for M&P compact .45 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Byron Byrobanner Banners from Winston-salem  
I don't have enough space to write how much I love this holster.  Fit and finish are perfect!  I searched for months trying to find someone who could make a holster for the compact 45 with an olight Pl-2 Valkerie weapon light.  These lights are relatively new and are awesome!  But most holster manufacturers cater to the mainstream companies.  I found out about Gunner's thru ebay and then found his website and ordered immediately.  Joe's communication was very quick (even for a holiday) and helpful and I got the holster in just a few days.  I wear it everyday and is super comfortable.  You cannot go wrong buying one of these holsters.  I will be buying more for my other pistols.  Thanks again Joe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great Holster...A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items