Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent IWB Holster for my Colt Defender November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Erik Phelps from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
Perfect retention right out of the box, no adjustment needed. Looks like genuine carbon fiber but the hold & durability of high quality kydex. Great product & communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Perfect October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Adam from NC USA  
My in-laws got this for my birthday. It fits my full size 509 Tactical perfect. It is easy to remove from concealment and easy to put into concealment. I highly recommended your holsters to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: K. young from GA United States  
This is my second purchase from gunners custom holsters. Very happy with both products. Quality workmanship, and attention to detail puts this company a step above others.  Thank you i would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast service! October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Davis from USA  
Quality is fantastic...Better built than many that Ive seen for far more money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster for XDE 9mm September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Steve W. from Moore, OK United States  
The holster I ordered for my xde with a viridian Reactor gen 5 fits the pistol great and seems very comfortable to wear concealed. I have no complaints and think I made a wise choice to purchase this holster especially  since I took my time to review a few before I decided. I would definitely recommend  to anyone looking for a good quality holster to purchase one from Gunners  . I myself am very pleased so far with the quality and comfort level while carrying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely nice work September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from Moon Township, PA United States  
I was looking very hard for a holster that would fit my M&P Ez 9mm with a Armalaser.  This was perfect.  Great craftsmanship and excellent quality.  Very pleased and glad I ordered.  Will order another ... thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lcp2 with viridian reactor laser September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Smith from Missouri  
Excellent holster for this setup will be back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Dickerson from Lowgap, NC United States  
Fits like a glove thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit and finish! August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Jacobs from Oxnard , CA United States  
Not my first purchase with Gunners and wont be my last Gunner did not offer an iwb holster for my Kimber Ultra CDP 2 for a Glock 29SF. Instead of telling me to have a nice day, he got the trigger laser from Armalaser and made me a fantastic holster with the laser option Semper Fi

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall satisfied A+ August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Gonzo from SC United States  
Product was as described, shipped quickly, great ebayer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items