Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB hloster May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen from Roswell, GA United States  
I have bought several holsters and heave bee extremely happy with the quality and fitness on every one of rhem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Pancho from Denton, TX United States  
I tried 5 different holsters for my Sig P220 and this one fits like a glove. I highly recommend trying these holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best holster I have ever owned April 29, 2019
Reviewer: BT from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
These are the best holsters I have ever used.  High quality workmanship at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Failure is not an option! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lyle from Orlando, FL United States  
This my 2nd holster from GCH but this is the 1st customized one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB holster April 9, 2019
Reviewer: David Drury from Crivitz, WI United States  
Fits my Kahr ST9 perfectly. Holster slips into place easily and stays there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Travis Kerr from Miramar, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster IWB w/Sweatgaurd & FOMI CLIP February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Woolschlager from Glenfield , NY United States  
This was for a Ruger LCP W/Viridian E series Laser. Very happy. Fit is perfect, good retention. I feel that Gunner went above and beyond. Would definitely purchase from him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stephen February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Hoskins from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Holster January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Hinkel from WY United States  
...my search for the perfect IWB for my Browning 1911 Black Label Pro is over...pros: adjustable retention, adjustable height and angle of the holster, solid belt contact, lighting quick draws, passed my up-side down jump test, too...Cons: absolutely none...!

I will be ordering again soon for several other pistols I own...

...from one Veteran to another...thank you for your service...!

ol' Nam Vet 67/68

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glock light bearing holster January 29, 2019
Reviewer: KEN from GREENWOOD INDIANA  
Very few options out there off the shelf for my setup and I found Gunner's and gave a try. First class service (interactive and professional), great product and fits my setup perfect!  I'm going back for other items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items