Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster! April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Moore from Mineral , VA United States  
Tough to find a holster for my exact pistol. Gunners came through with quick responses to my questions. They are the only ones that had the exact product I needed. Joe answered my emails personally. The customer service and products are top notch. Every pistol I purchase will be holstered by Gunners! This company has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hellcat w/Olight mini April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jesse Wyatt from Payette, ID United States  
Awesome holster. Will be buying another holster from them. Only request is a estimated lead time on products displayed on the website. I 100% recommend buying from these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new go to April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Eleazar Lawson from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I was looking for a holster maker for a Kahr P9 and came across Gunners Custom. Four excellent products so far. They even called me to confirm the order because I ordered holsters for a P9 and a PM9 and they wanted to make sure it wasn’t a mistake. Anyway this is my new go to for holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M&P 2.0 holster April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Ahmed Allan from North Olmsted , OH United States  
Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit, and quick March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Othman from Vancouver, WA United States  
It fits comfortably and seems to hold tight, solid parts, seems like it will last.  Good investment, glad I found y'all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock 19 Holster March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Alberto Calderone from Tuscaloosa , AL United States  
Love the holster. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Thornton from Fuquay Varina , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob Urban from CHEYENNE, WY United States  
It's a great holster its sturdy and comfortable it looks and feels wonderful i would definitely recommend it to anybody looking for a great holster for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P365XL RXP March 14, 2021
Reviewer: John from Fullerton, CA United States  
I don't know how many of these holsters I've ordered by now, but these are definitely the best bang for the buck.  The fit is always fantastic as well as the craftsmanship.  I've bought similarly priced and style holsters from big vendors and they're never as nice as these.  I always point fellow officers this way when looking for a comfortable, versatile IWB holster with plenty of personalized options.  Already looking forward to my next holster order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel M from Delaware, United States  
This is my second holster I’ve bought from here and they’re very well made. Fits the gun perfectly and they hold up well. Quick delivery and good service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items