Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster w/FOMI clip for Sig P365X January 23, 2023
Reviewer: SFC R. Springer  
Perfect fit as always. I own several Gunner’s Holsters and all fit the weapon perfectly. Never had any problems with any of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OWB holster left hand January 16, 2023
Reviewer: Anthony Doebrick from Northford, CT United States  
Absolutely perfect fit appearance and quality. Fast shipping and they understood exactly what I wanted and that’s what I got. Would definitely recommend. Thank you 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster for Beretta Mocdel 84FS January 5, 2023
Reviewer: Robert DeLeo from Roseville, MN United States  
The only Kydex holster at a very reasonable price and quick delivert for a Beretta Model 84FS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB holster for Hellcat w/ mag pouch December 27, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
Holster is made with quality, the weapon sits securely and gives confidence in the retention. Keep up the good craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster December 25, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Albertini from Paxinos , PA United States  
Perfect fit, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom IWB for FNX 45 Tactical with TRL-4 December 12, 2022
Reviewer: CW5 William Carter from Fort Knox, KY United States  
I highly recommend purchasing from Gunner's Custom Holsters! I give this company 5 out of 5 stars!. My order had shipped within 2 days of ordering, and it arrived 2 days after that. I had received notifications ( i.e. when shipped, tracking number,
arrived, etc) throughout the process. I am very happy with the quality of the custom holster. It is made out of high caliber kydex material. Additionally,  the design I chose had magnified the holster's look! At the end of the day, you can run with another company and end up paying double for a holster for lesser quality. You need to choose Gunner.
On a side note, the owner is a retired Chief Warrant Officer (CW3) from the USMC. He passed over a promotion to CW4 to pursue this business.  I fully support Veteran- owned and operated business, and you should too! Semper Fi!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT!!!! December 6, 2022
Reviewer: lawrence piezzo from PITTSBORO, NC United States  
Excellent holster...Excellent Service. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2022
Reviewer: James Sekel from Sewell, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Iwb for my cz pcr November 7, 2022
Reviewer: Jimmy Robertson from Aliquippa, PA United States  
Very nice holster would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, a great holster! November 6, 2022
Reviewer: M Larsen from Omro, WI United States  
I've been searching everywhere for a quality holster for my gun/wml combo forever..  and I'm so glad I found your company! Solid product and trustworthy service. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items