Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Holster and Service July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Pete from PA  
Without a doubt this is the best & most comfortable holster I have ever had. I carry full-time for a living and this is the best equipment that one can buy. Not only that, but the maker is a gentleman and does what needs to be done to help the customer and make sure we are content with our purchase. This is the first, but not the last of his holsters I will order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great custom holster July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Desmond C. from Austin, TX  
Great materials, fit, and color. Clicks, locks, and tucks away as desired, and was custom made to fit my specific light-bearing pistol. This was a professional job done right. You can tell they take care in what they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster perfect fit with no adjustments June 22, 2021
Reviewer: JERRY CARVER from louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect !!! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan from MA United States  
Glad I pulled the trigger on this purchase , I was looking for a slimline holster for my carry and Gunners hit it out of the park . I had a question so I called the customer service line and the gentleman that answered was super nice and willing to answer all of my questions , thus made me comfortable with placing the order . I placed the order about 10 min later and received shipping notification shortly after . The turn around time was amazing especially theses days . Quality was exceptional,  retention was great and shipping costs were more than fair . Bottom line is if your looking for a quality holster at a great price you've found it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB M&P 9 June 15, 2021
Reviewer: DAVID M KALLAM from STONEVILLE, NC United States  
Great Fit Great Quality A+ Holster Maker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Chad Delk from San Dimas, CA United States  
Such a well made and well designed holster. Very comfortable and also looks great. Fits my Glock 43 perfectly. The edges and corners are smooth and the clip holds onto my belt great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best holster for the money by far May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Schultz from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I have at least 8 holsters Gunners Holsters. I have found no other holster that matches the look, functionality and quality. There are endless companies out there to consider but I believe you would only be spending and wasting money with anyone else. Thanks Joseph!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Holsters May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Gioia from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Holsters are very well made and only took four days for delivery.  Most important, vey comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Tomlinson from Millington, TN United States  
Excellent fit . Recommend to everyone 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom holster May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Townsend from Columbus, GA United States  
Couldn't find a holster anywhere for the S&W 380 M&P Shield EZ with crimson trace laser. Then I found Gunner's custom holster problem solved.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items