Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB Holster May 18, 2020
Reviewer: John Hermann  
Just received my third holster from Gunners Custom Holsters. As always its an absolute perfect fit for my 1911  Again thank you Joe for the quality gear that will always be reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: David Reed from Cordova, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Devlin VanBibber from Evansville, IN United States  
This holster is simply the best kydex holster I have had so far for appendix carry. Most of these types of holsters are to bulky or uncomfortable but this one is the exception.
Not to mention its in the only place I could find a holster to fit my grip sense laser light combo on my Mp sheild.I couldnt have asked for a better holster. High Quality at a moderate cost. I highly recommend this holster for anyone even if kydex isn’t your style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Nally from Gary, IN United States  
Definitely like the holster, great value and good pricing, amazing fit to my gun and feels comfortable on my hip

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great design April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Karl Stoner from United States  
Best holster out there and I wont order from anyone else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster easy to order. April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Erick Marmolejo from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Not many companies carry a holster for the Taurus G2C with a Tlr-6. Gunners does! And it is an awesome holster. It was so easy to order I was almost skeptical it would fit. But it was a perfect fit great job Gunners!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWB Holster with rail mount laser April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Mount pleasant , PA United States  
Searched a long time until I found this company that made a holster with a rail mount laser. Excellent fit and really like the smoke gray carbon fiber look.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster fits perfectly, fast shipping April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Mizuno from Taunton, MA United States  
Great holster, perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 holster March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Lockington from Helena , MT United States  
Great service fast and awesome holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Done it again March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jarrod from Indianapolis, IN  
I ordered a holster for my cz p07 after the great fit one for my iwi Masada, which fits Glock 19 and p10c.  This is my go to holster manufacturer.  I tell all my friends to check out gunners.  The holster is thick enough to wear comfortably.  Its a great product that is perfect right out of package.  
Thanks again for a quality product.  Oh and the shipping was timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items