Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit and comfort November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Hossom from Loganville, GA United States  
In looked everywhere for a holster for my new IWI Masada. A few places had them, but not at this great price and options offered. Fits my gun like a glove and it feels great. Thanks for your hard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company to Deal With!!!!! November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Kurtz from Orting, WA United States  
I have over 30 handguns, and like most people, probably have more than one holster for each gun.  I have now ordered 3 different holsters  in a couple of weeks - all for configurations I simply could not find elsewhere.  Great Fit, Great Quality, Great Choices.  Beyond that, the company actually treats you like a customer, promptly gets back to you with honest answers to your questions - provides timely shipping with tracking information.  Clearly a pleasure to do business with a company run in this manner!  Thank you -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Marianne Cook from Reidsville, NC United States  
He was very responsive and helped me select exactly what I was needing and even customized the clip color for me. Very quick turn around time! I will definitely be ordering here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sig P320 compact October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Chalcraft from Hokes Bluff, AL United States  
I have carried this one day and I can tell already Im going to like it. I carry at 3 oclock and havent had to adjustfor when Im driving. So far so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable IWB I have ever worn. October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cazador from Egg Harbor, WI United States  
I use the 15 degree FBI forward cant with my Beretta 92FS. This cant gives me a tight hold on this full size pistol while avoiding pressure on my hip. The combination is the most comfortable and maximum concealability as well as a quit draw and secure carry. I use Gunners Custom Holsters for all 4 of my pistols. Great value comfortable effective CCW I trust Gunners holsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Holster September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Gilpin  
The holster fits my gun perfectly! It is well made with no sharp edges.  It arrived very quickly.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Fernandez from Hialeah, FL United States  
This is the second IWB holster I get from Gunner and the are both great products, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SERVICE and PRODUCT September 16, 2019
Reviewer: tod hunter from fort lauderdale, FL United States  
Ordered this Holster on Tuesday and by Saturday it was delivered. Opened it and the quality of this holster is 100 percent top notch. Try this product. U wont regret it. I know where ill be getting all my future holsters from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Hill from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  
Great holster fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another excellent product September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Lenna  
As a repeat customer I expect nothing but a top quality product and this holster is as expected, a top quality holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items