Return to Trigger Guard w/Clip Holster
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sig sauer p365xl trigger guard holster January 31, 2023
Reviewer: Eddie T from Lancaster, TX United States  
Good holster , quick shipping will be back for another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger guard January 29, 2023
Reviewer: TB from Spring Hill, TN United States  
Easy to order, shipping was fast, and trigger guards were perfect fit for both firearms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Belt Clip Trigger Guard January 29, 2023
Reviewer: Dennis H from Cypress, TX United States  
This unit fits my gun perfectly. I highly recommend this product. The service was also great as it shipped right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes a mouse gun disappear January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Jeff T from MI United States  
Easy on, easy off, perfect for a quick run to the store or when you just can't get away with concealing anything bigger.  Retention is solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little holster!!! January 4, 2023
Reviewer: JH from Southeastern, PA  
I was searching for a small trigger guard holster to carry my Ruger LCP at 6:00. This is exactly what I was looking for as I am right handed but needed a LH holster in that position.  This one can be setup either LH or RH, very cool.  Thanks for the great product and super fast shipping. I will be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster December 25, 2022
Reviewer: J. Con from Philadelphia, PA United States  
So I was having a hard time looking for a holster for my 43x because there is a lot of misinformation between the 43 and 43x when it comes to holsters so I didn't have any luck with online purchasing.  This one is perfect.  Locks into place and you can change sides on them really easy. Never had a trigger guard holster before but I definitely like it. USA made Veteran owned and operated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT December 7, 2022
Reviewer: Jason Shrader from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
I was actually going to email you how happy I am with the quality of this product. I just ordered 2 for my boss yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product / Great Business December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Mike from NY  
Loved the quality and fit. Even better, when I mistakenly ordered the wrong model, they replaced it fast and at no additional cost! Greatly Appreciated GCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 G4X November 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ROANOKE, VA United States  
Amazing quality and great value. Could not be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger Guard w/Clip Holster November 20, 2022
Reviewer: Gary from New Orleans  
I love this holster. Fits great with the p356 380. I definitely recommend it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items