Return to Trigger Guard w/Clip Holster
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Trigger guard fit on Ruger max 9 September 21, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Ross from Wellington, FL United States  
Trigger guard works fine but wish it were a little smaller

Reply to feedback: It is a trigger guard how can it get smaller!?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For stk100 rock island arm's September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffery Hutchinson from Oak Harbor, OH United States  
By far this has to be the best concealed carry holster I've ever had It fits the gun perfectly smooth in-and-out You can't  even tell it's there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are my favorite holsters September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Kidd from Grand Rapids , MI United States  
I have a few of these holsters different makes but by far these are my favorite it’s just easier to carry concealed for me personally they hold a weapon the way you expect great to deal with all my holsters from gunner fit excellently on my weapons even the laser holster all are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply The Best IWB Holster September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Geriatric Commando from Idalou, TX United States  
I have purchased many holsters in the past, but none can compare with this trigger guard w/clip holster! Lightweight, fantastic construction, secure heavy duty clip, and exceptional coverage of trigger, make this the most comfortable, and tactically superior holster in my inventory. If you want close to zero printing, and all day comfort, look no further. This Is It!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LCP MAX for the win August 16, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew S from Wyoming  
Best holster I have found for the LCP MAX. Perfect retention, excellent clip but not too hard to work with. Highly recommend for those who take the minimal approach. I'm wearing it at 4 o clock  as I sit here and type and it is very comfortable. Also comfortable in appendix.

Thank you Joseph!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2022
Reviewer: Eric E  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit June 26, 2022
Reviewer: Josh Lemmon from Thornton, NH United States  
Fits gun prefect very good retention stays iwb when pistol is drawn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product, Excellent Service June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Gene R. from New Hampshire  
I bought one for my Ruger LCP and liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for my Sig 938.  Nicely done and shipped the next day.  Both guns ride well on the waist with excellent concealment.  Weapons securely clip in and are safely secured with complete coverage of the trigger.   All at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster June 21, 2022
Reviewer: James Tupper from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Great holster, exactly what I was looking for. Great retention, extremely strong belt hook. Delivered fast and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger Guard w/Clip Holster May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffrey B. from Rockwall, TX United States  
Very nicely made and fit perfectly on my Ruger LCP MAX.   Also - the item arrived much faster then  I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items