Return to Trigger Guards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied again! June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Lloyd from Bowling Green, KY United States  
This is my third trigger guard from gunners custom holsters. These are very detailed, great fitting and are of the highest quality craftsmanship. I love 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruger Charger June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jesus Poblano from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Great service fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Brianne Houston from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Amazing! The only place I could find that had trigger guards made for my Glock with a flashlight. It fights my gun like a glove! I feel safe to carry it in my belly band & fanny pack knowing the trigger is covered and protected. To top it all off they were quick to ship. I got my purchase just a few days after purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE these trigger guards! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lloyd Prescott from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I ordered 2 of these one for my Sig 938 with an Armalaser TR8G laser and one for my Springfield Armory 911 380 without a laser.  I'm so glad I did!  These are very high quality kydex trigger guards with the perfect tension out of the box, and the lanyard is heavy duty and the perfect length.  I am a very satisfied first time customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: justin bour from Salem, OR United States  
Quality product and quick shipping. I will definitely be doing business with them again. This veteran is very happy with the quality of workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hellcat trigger guard May 17, 2020
Reviewer: RJB from Hatboro, PA United States  
Nice, quality made functional trigger guard. Fast turn around time, good prices. I have purchased three so far, two for the Hellcat and one for the Glock 19X. All work nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger Guards are secure May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jamie Boivin from Rutherfordton, NC United States  
Received trigger guards promptly, and they fit perfectly.  Very snug - no play in the fit at all, so I feel safer with these since my glock doesn't have a manual safety.  A simple pull on the string removes the guard. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Q from Wilmington , DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Application January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Nance from Columbia, SC United States  
My intent was to get a device that would stop inadvertent trigger manipulating during a fast retrieval of the firearm from a lock box.  This product meets that requirement very effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Gray from Midland, TX United States  
Product came in quickly and was a great fit on my gun! It fits snug enough that Kids wont be able to pull it off. I feel more comfortable with this trigger cover when carrying

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items