Return to Trigger Guards
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Minimalist Trigger Guard April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Steven M Watson from Lakewood, CO United States  
I really like this trigger guard.  Everything you need and nothing you don't.  I'm thinking I'll try it for pocket carry or maybe with a soft belly band holster.  I haven't used it yet though.  Fit and finish are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m convinced April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Eleazar Lawson from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I have been skeptical about trigger guard holsters for a long time but decided to try one. Let me just say that I am convinced. The fit of the holster is perfect, but clears the trigger with just enough of a tug. It’s low profile so it’s comparatively comfortable and it’s a surprisingly stable way to carry. I have four holsters from Gunners Custom so far and I couldn’t be happier. This is my new go to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Holbert from Rittman, OH United States  
My trigger guard is a perfect fit for my 2075 Rami. It fits very tightly, and it takes a firm tug to remove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger gaurds March 30, 2021
Reviewer: John Millican from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
Love the trigger guards. Thier minamalistic yet add that extra security. The cord/rope is not too long so you won't have to worry about anything hanging or having to tie it around your belt repeatedly. I would strongly recommend and my order came quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Mabs from Vienna , VA United States  
It's so far the most comfortable way I've found to carry a gun.  The kydex is extremely tight and holds the gun securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfect March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jorge Carmona Jr from Denver, CO United States  
Got one for my S&W model 638 and I have a techna clip installed. Fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect P365 Fit March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kristen from Mims, FL United States  
I am so excited to have this as I like to use a band holster while biking but wanted the trigger protected better. It fits perfectly and still fits inside the elastic pocket on the belly band! I would recommend it to anyone and will look at other holsters in the future. I do hope they can introduce more prints soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tigger guard March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Gayle  
Fits my sccy Cpx 2 great. Great Workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Emma Stiltz from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Quick turn around. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well October 6, 2020
Reviewer: David Kindl from Manton, MI United States  
Works well and is easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items