Return to Trigger Guards
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger guard July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Joe  
Fast delivery and a quality product for the minimalist carry IWB option . I use them on all my side arms during the warm weather months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely excellent July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Bruyn from Meridian, ID United States  
The quality and workmanship was outstanding! This was exactly what I’ve been looking for to conceal carry my 43x TLR6 combo during summer.  I couldn’t be happier or recommend it more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger guard for the new GX4. June 23, 2021
Reviewer: ron moman  
I looked everywhere for this guard, NO one had it because the gx4 was so new, Thanks to these guy's, my looking is over. Icouldn't believe the had a mold for a gun that's only been out a few weeks. Great job guy's, you just earned a new customer Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger guard for ruger LCP II June 21, 2021
Reviewer: John Millican from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
Fits perfect as described and shipped and arrived quick. Would strongly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Allan Lime from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger Guard Springfield 911 June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Christina Mattsson from FAIRFIELD, CT United States  
I love it! It fits the pistol perfectly and works as it should. Also it was cheaper than the others. I called to tell you how happy I am. A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger Guard-Top Notch! June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan H  
As with everything I have gotten from Gunner’s, it is made with superb quality and attention to detail. Not my first product from them and won’t be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger guard May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Ireland from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Second trigger guard sheath I have purchased from this company in the last week and a half or so. I really enjoy this item. Just sort of buying one at a time for each of my handguns as I go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger Guard May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Greg from Denver, CO United States  
Solid piece of kydex, works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger guard May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Joe from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Received my trigger guard today for my new sig. I carry it in a comfortac bellyband holster and have been worried about carrying a loaded weapon in a soft holster. I fit this on weapon today and it snaps on nice and snug. No play in it at all. Just what I need to protect any future kids. Will likely buy one for the other guns next.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items