Return to Outside The Waistband Holsters OWB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2019
Reviewer: DENISE WAH from YUMA, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied March 19, 2019
Reviewer: James Pena from Gilbert, AZ United States  
My new holster is perfect. My favorite feature over the holsters I’ve ordered from other companies is the rention. The audible snap when holstering provides me with a sense of security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
owb thin blue line March 12, 2019
Reviewer: kathy hoogerhyde from Chelsea, MI United States  
This is a great holster.  It fits well, and looks great.  Service was outstanding,
thanks Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hk p2000 w tlr1 February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Duncan from Yuma, AZ United States  
Gunners has always produced quality holsters from the days of working out of his garage to having his own shop. This is my 14-15 th holster he has made for me and my wife..  high quality and craftsmanship look nowhere else..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Adams from dobson, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stephen February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Hoskins from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and quick delivery January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Guy Bell from Leland, NC United States  
I have bought 5 holsters from gunners custom holsters so far. I have never been disappointed. Nothing beats getting exactly what you ordered online, and getting it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A slim 3.5 inch 1911 August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher RobbiChishris from Pittsfield, MA United StatesMass  
This is a close fitting holster. It makes the 1911 hardly bigger than a plastic gun. Comfy with an easy in and out draw. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.380 ez holster August 6, 2018
Reviewer: john hjaogajacktej from oak lawn, IL United Staccctes  
fits and works great......gun "snaps" in and stays put !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OWB Straight Draw Holster June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Donangelo from Monterey, CA United States  
I purchased two holsters, one for a Glock 27 the other for a Springfield XDS. Both holsters fit the guns perfect. The holsters are very comfortable to wear and are not bulky. Thank you Joseph Poe for a top quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items