Return to Outside The Waistband Holsters OWB
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster for rock armory STK 100 January 23, 2023
Reviewer: rick tincher from Saint Albans, WV United States  
Received the holster quickly and fit the pistol perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owb holster December 25, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Albertini from Paxinos , PA United States  
Just right, really good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Custom Holster October 28, 2022
Reviewer: Eric from Melbourne, FL United States  
Great holster, fits gun perfectly. Superb customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thumbs up. October 14, 2022
Reviewer: Roger Glover from Indianapolis, IN United States  
These are good owb custom holsters that will last. I've had an iwb from these folks for a few years and it still looks and works excellent. The gun does sit about 2 inches higher than a paddle holster though, so you'll have work on your draw if you've been using a paddle holster. I however don't see that as a biggie because with a good gun belt these holsters stay right where you put them; practicing is not a hassle because you get the same motion every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OWB for ,40 August 7, 2022
Reviewer: Zack Cox from Rego Park, NY United States  
Holster is great loops for belt a little wider then needed holds gun great fits to waist nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Holster, Worth the Wait June 11, 2022
Reviewer: C.T. from NH  
It took about 7 weeks to get and I am completely OK with that ... Quality takes time.
I've been using the holster daily for about 4 weeks now.  Great holster = Very Very comfortable to carry. The holster lays extremely flat against your hip.
Awesome-retention, holds super-tight & fits the pistol like a glove. To remove the pistol, I  simply have to grip it and tilt it forward less than 1/8" and the pistol releases easily from the holster with NO drag whatsoever.
I went with the Carbon Fiber holster. Wish I could have posted some pics.
(Sig 365XL with Romeo-Zero RDS & Streamlight TLR-6 weapon light & laser)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this baby! April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Mike G from Yuma, AZ United States  
This thing looks and fits perfect!  Thank you Sir!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Jerry Joest from Flippin, AR United States  
Great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kydex holster for my glock 48 with streamlight6TLR June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Trent from Gonzales LA United States  
Perfection!  Holster fit like a glove, well made and positive retention with a snap when placed in or pulled out

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another excellent product April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Frank from Georgetown, TN United States  
I own multiple holsters from Gunner's and the quality on this one is every bit as good as my other ones.  Top notch, Gunner's is my go-to when I need a new holster.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items