Return to Outside The Waistband Holsters OWB
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timely and excellent product! March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Marshall from AK United States  
The subject surmises my purchase! The turn around time was great and the holsters are high quality. I especially appreciate the color options!! Thanks Gunner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HK VP9 Holster with TRL-7 Light March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jason McAnalley from MI United States  
Overall product is fantastic. Craftsmanship at its best.  Just be patient on shipping it takes a minute but well worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 star rating needed here February 25, 2020
Reviewer: John from Drums, PA United States  
I just received my holster and couldn't be happier. Exactly what I was looking for. Perfectly crafted to fit my FN 509 with crimson trace 206 rail laser sight. He did what shops in my area said can't be done. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for custom holster with excellent craftsmanship, to look no further. This is your guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outside The Waistband Holsters OWB February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Shafer from Seneca, SC  
I have several OWB holsters but Joe's far exceeds the comfort and demands I have. The comfort is second to none and I often forget I have it on. Thanks Joe keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit February 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Whitehead from Knoxville, Tennessee in the Halls area  
Again another perfect fit.  It holds my toy very securely.  This is the one I will use when I go hunting or out into the woods I really do like this one. Both are very high quality and I will recommend anyone looking for a holster to check you website out. Thank you so much because finding a holster for this particular gun with the Crimson Trace Laser on it was impossible until I discovered your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OWB for a Sig P365 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Jack Hickok from Liverpool, NY United States  
Just received my holster today and it is awesome!  This is my fourth holster for myself, and I previously purchased two for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OWB Walther ppk December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Efta from Westlake , OH United States  
Received my holster. Really like it. Worth the wait. You do good work. Thanks Jack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OWB for SIG and Taurus November 11, 2019
Reviewer: R. Maxfield from Los Lunas, NM United States  
Amazing products Perfect fit. I ordered a custom holster for my SIG 938 with CT trigger mount laser. Been looking for months and no one else makes them. Ordering was super easy. Took about a week and is a perfect fit! Also ordered for my friends Taurus for Christmas. Its also a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Excellent communication September 21, 2019
Reviewer: AKRAM KALDAS from McKinney, TX United States  
I love the holster

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ! September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Jones from Hampton, VA United States  
AWESOME

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items