Return to Outside The Waistband Holsters OWB
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Seller August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Mendez from NM, United States  
A+ thank you very easy purchase Great seller Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Autry Adams from Hallsville, TX United States  
Got my owb holster in the mail a couple days ago and am loving it. It's a comfy fit. Snug, firm hold on my vp9. It stays in place well with my gun belt. Love the look of the worn green color I picked. Very good product. I'll be ordering another for my hellcat in the near future. Thank you Joe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Earl from Chin Valley , AZ United States  
The quality and craftsmanship is top notch and the willingness to do what ever it takes to satisfy the Costomer was greatly appreciated, they go above and beyond what is necessary
G

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timely and excellent product! March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Marshall from AK United States  
The subject surmises my purchase! The turn around time was great and the holsters are high quality. I especially appreciate the color options!! Thanks Gunner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HK VP9 Holster with TRL-7 Light March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jason McAnalley from MI United States  
Overall product is fantastic. Craftsmanship at its best.  Just be patient on shipping it takes a minute but well worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 star rating needed here February 25, 2020
Reviewer: John from Drums, PA United States  
I just received my holster and couldn't be happier. Exactly what I was looking for. Perfectly crafted to fit my FN 509 with crimson trace 206 rail laser sight. He did what shops in my area said can't be done. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for custom holster with excellent craftsmanship, to look no further. This is your guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outside The Waistband Holsters OWB February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Shafer from Seneca, SC  
I have several OWB holsters but Joe's far exceeds the comfort and demands I have. The comfort is second to none and I often forget I have it on. Thanks Joe keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit February 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Whitehead from Knoxville, Tennessee in the Halls area  
Again another perfect fit.  It holds my toy very securely.  This is the one I will use when I go hunting or out into the woods I really do like this one. Both are very high quality and I will recommend anyone looking for a holster to check you website out. Thank you so much because finding a holster for this particular gun with the Crimson Trace Laser on it was impossible until I discovered your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OWB for a Sig P365 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Jack Hickok from Liverpool, NY United States  
Just received my holster today and it is awesome!  This is my fourth holster for myself, and I previously purchased two for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OWB Walther ppk December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Efta from Westlake , OH United States  
Received my holster. Really like it. Worth the wait. You do good work. Thanks Jack

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items