Return to Inside the Waistband Holster IWB with Sweatguard & FOMI clip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great Holster...A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB holster for M&P compact .45 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Byron Byrobanner Banners from Winston-salem  
I don't have enough space to write how much I love this holster.  Fit and finish are perfect!  I searched for months trying to find someone who could make a holster for the compact 45 with an olight Pl-2 Valkerie weapon light.  These lights are relatively new and are awesome!  But most holster manufacturers cater to the mainstream companies.  I found out about Gunner's thru ebay and then found his website and ordered immediately.  Joe's communication was very quick (even for a holiday) and helpful and I got the holster in just a few days.  I wear it everyday and is super comfortable.  You cannot go wrong buying one of these holsters.  I will be buying more for my other pistols.  Thanks again Joe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster for shield with lasermax January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Butch lippardButch Lippard from Hickory nc tates  
Perfect fit thank you so much for working with me to get right holster. Fits like a glove very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! December 24, 2018
Reviewer: DavidDaDaveve CinqueDdDave from New Castle, PA UPAnited StatesnDd  
After looking at the VERY FEW offerings for a Kydex holster to fit an M&P Shield 2.0 with an Armalaser mounted to it, I came across Gunners Custom Holsters.  Boy, am I glad I did. The holsters finish is flawless, all edges are really smooth. The fit of my Shield is unbelievable, like a glove. Nice adjustable retention and the belt clip is good and strong.   Fits nice and high and close to my body.  I will soon be ordering an OWB from them.  You will not be disappointed with these holsters.  Keep up the good work !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Fernbacher Fernbacher Dan FernbacherDa from LockportNew York , NY United States  
I looked for hours online, in stores to find a holster for my Sig sauer p938 with factory  lima38 laser. I came across Gunners Custom Holsters, at first I didn't see my pistol laser configuration so I emailed my concerns yo gunners. To my surprise I received a response with in minutes from the owner. I was instructed to recheck the attachments section on the web site and there it was, I ordered the holster the next morning and received it in 3 days wow. Fit and function of the holster is perfect, draw and holstering is positive and confident. The FOMI clip feels strong and locks on to my belt firmly. The holster seems well made and is comfortable to wear. I will be purchasing from Gunners again. Great customer service, fast shipping, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Com made kydex 380 walther holster December 19, 2018
Reviewer: JimJjim Jim f from Ayer, MA United States  
Joe the holster is GREAT,fits excellent you and your crew are the best,great service and fast turn around,only wish all the folks I deal with on line were as prompt,thanks again for your fast delivery and also thanks for your service to our country

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Holster December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Hinkel from WY United States  
...my search for the perfect IWB for my Browning 1911 Black Label Pro is over...pros: adjustable retention, adjustable height and angle of the holster, solid belt contact, lighting quick draws, passed my up-side down jump test, too...Cons: absolutely none...!

I will be ordering again soon for several other pistols I own...

...from one Veteran to another...thank you for your service...!

ol' Nam Vet 67/68

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Sirm  
Love the holster
Appreciate the Fomi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOP SHELF September 5, 2018
Reviewer: mark berman from BRATTLEBOvvermRO, VT United States  
the best quality, fit, and customer service. i will be back for all my holster needs.

Let Joe hook you up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Iwb holster August 19, 2018
Reviewer: David Hostetler David Hostetler from Jasper, GA United StatesGeorgia  
We have 2 of this same holster now and love them both. One for 380 and one for 9mm,both are great. Will order more from here as we need them. Great build and retension is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items