Return to Hook Holster
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Allen from Arlington, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster August 29, 2022
Reviewer: WALTER from SC United States  
Great holsters with good retention base on muzzle being cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality materials and efficient design August 20, 2022
Reviewer: Jay P from Pasadena, MD United States  
Very satisfied with the IWB Hook Holster.  Very simple and efficient design, using quality materials.  No hassle concealed carry design for my Ruger LCP Max.  Maintains shape, strength, and consistency.  I'd highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook holster August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great minimal holster!!! Great customer service as well!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hook Holster August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Paul  
Excellently built, still trying to find a way to stabilize it perfectly in my wife's bag. Once that is done, i think this will work fine for her. Very minimal and the tension is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best “minimal IWB holster! July 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Fits my pistol perfectly.  Great looking, too.  It looks like leather!  Great service.  Great price.  Super fast shipping.  What more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 J Hook for EDC May 16, 2022
Reviewer: John Dunlap from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Second EDC and only one holster considered. Purchased immediately after purchasing the Sig 365.  The security these provide to keep the weapon where you place it, locked in until you remove it and to protect the trigger which is absolutely mandatory. Quick service and the finished product is absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sig Saur P-938 Hook Holster April 8, 2022
Reviewer: Ralph from Central Ohio  
This is as small as it get to cover barrel and trigger guard! Its fantastically built, super light weight and clicks every time. Initially it took a few try's to get the Sig back into the holster blindly, but once I knew the feel it dropped in and clicked bot sound wise and feel wise to assure me the Sig was where it belonged! Now buying one for my Body Guard 380 with built-in laser!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 5, 2022
Reviewer: Zachery Duncan from Hixson, TN United States  
The holsters were a gift for my father. He liked them very much. Thanks, Gunner Poe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kian McKeag  
I have had 2 hook holsters now (for different handguns) and both are of amazing quality. On top of the quality, the customer service has been top notch and I will no doubt be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items