Return to Hook Holster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hook holster March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dionicio Lualhati from Chicago , IL United States  
It fits good with my RIA BABY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB Smith &Wesson M&P bodyguard .380 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christy Trible from Southern IL United States  
This is by far the best holster I've ever used. It's as slim and sleek as can be and will work with any clothing I wear, tucked in or not. Very versatile and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholai Juziuk from Yuma, AZ United States  
Product arrived quickly and was made to requested specs. Excellent fit and finish. I will be buying several more

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hook holster February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Armando Lopez  
Finally found the right holster for my BG .380. Great simple and smart design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workmanship January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Justino Sampaio from Meriden, CT United States  
This is my second holster that I ordered and the workmanship is great. I will be ordering more holsters in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great holster October 9, 2018
Reviewer: JaJmeJams Gearing from Derry, NH Unitjed States  
Solid holster, great quality at a great price. Shipping was also very fast. Only good things to say about this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hook Holster August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from CCastle Rock, CO United States Colorado  
I was looking for a very concealable (under a light T-shirt), comfortable holster for my new Sig P365. My body has much more than 3% body fat so I prefer OWB carry. With the design of the Hook Holster I can wear it between the waistband and belt with the flat bottom 10 round mag with total concealment. However, it is also easy to wear IWB with the 12 round mag. This is the first IWB Holster I have ever been able to wear. Quality and finish is impeccable. Customer service is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST HOLSTER!!! August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Travis from USA  
One of my favorite holsters so far. I'm slim build so a lot of holsters seem to be uncomfortable for me and dig into my hip but this holster at 4 o'clock  fits perfect and doesn't rub due to it's slim design. I carry a 4 inch XD 9 and this holster is so comfortable I usually forget I'm wearing it. Fast shipping and great order updates. I'll soon be ordering more for my other carry guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick piece of kit!! July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Tampa, FL  
I wanted something minimalistic for my Bodyguard 380.  I don't carry this thing much but when I have to due to clothing requirements this hook holster really fits the bill.  I wanted a holster with  single point of attachment instead of the huge clip and a tiny footprint.  This is the only one on the market I could find that was exactly what I wanted.  It's top notch quality and was shipped out very quickly. Nice work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix  
I ordered a IWB Holster for my Glock 27.  It is the perfect fit and fits snug and secure while wearing it.  Definitely plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items