Return to Hook Holster
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster July 3, 2021
Reviewer: Gerald Darden from Springfield, IL United States  
Love these hook holsters. Got one for my P320, P365, and USP. Great for appendix and 3:00 carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster June 15, 2021
Reviewer: DONALD LOVEBERRY from Nesbit, MS United States  
Very well made holster. A1 customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I screwed up; Gunner caught it; Gunner fixed it. June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew McLaughlin  
I am very happy. The holster works as designed. It is nice and light and seems to have good retention. Shaking the holster (with pistol inserted) upside down does not release the pistol. Drawing is clean and smooth. I had somehow reset my order field and ended up with an order for the wrong type of pistol. I received an email with a question, and I received the holster I was trying to get, not the one I mistakenly asked for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent holster May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Ted Butz from Indiananpolis , IN United States  
This holster was recommended to me by a friend. It meets or exceeds all my expectations. Itâ„¢s a very comfortable to carry inside the waistband. I like the minimalist approach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Steve in florida from Florida, United States  
The trigger holster is even better then expected. Very very happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 16, 2021
Reviewer: George Holman from New Egypt , NJ United States  
The holster is exactly what I was looking for in an innovative design. These guys actually called me to double check that they were sending me the correct holster before they mailed it. You can't beat the level of service for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruger LCR holster May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Lively Tyler from Beckley, WV United States  
Holster quality is great, production was fast for a custom product, would definitely use Gunners again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook holster 3” 1911 April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Monty Turner from Pocatello, ID United States  
The truth be told on my first attempt to holster my weapon I thought I received the wrong holster.
It took a little force but the fit and retention was Great.
Would  Recommend and buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 J hook holster for sig 365 April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Hanover, VA United States  
So far I’m loving it.  The minimalist design is the best I’ve seen.  I bought a small gun for a reason and had a hard time finding something that seemed right for it until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product at a great price April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Paul B from Central Illinois  
I ordered a Hook Holster for my S&W M&P Compact 22. It fits like a glove and the quality is outstanding. The innovative design caught my interest and when I saw the company was owned by a U.S Veteran I didn't hesitate to give it a try. I'm very happy with the purchase and plan to order several more for other guns I own. Thank you Joseph and Gunner's Haven. God Bless

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items