Return to Hook Holster
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome holsters December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wade from CA United States  
I ordered two hook holsters for different guns and both fit perfectly. Very well made and look awesome. I had trouble finding a holster that doesn't print on me and I finally found it. Thank you Gunner's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster for P365 November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Justin T. from Houston TX  
Im hooked on the hook. This holster is the only way Ill carry IWB.  I discovered in shopping for one of these holsters its common for a competitor to place the hook in a way that buries the gun too deep for an effective draw gotta dig for it a little.  This one presents the grip in a way where digging is not required.  GOOD JOB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality November 24, 2019
Reviewer: G S from Indian trail, NC United States  
I have purchased from this company 6 holsters. All 6 fit the weapon perfectly. Great quality..great product and wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered a minimalist holster November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mike M from Spokane, WA United States  
Quick ship, good fit, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster - Fantastic Product A+ November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Blake from PA  
I have been on a never ending quest to find the perfect holster for my sig P365 and I can honestly say I found my perfect holster. If youre like me and want something that is low profile, minimalistic, nonbulky, safe, and comfortable.....this is it. Its checks every single box for me personally. I have tried about 12 different styles of holsters and nothing compared to this. I can wear slim fit clothing and the weapon just disappears in this holster. Its perfectly designed in my opinion. The belt clip over the trigger guard makes it as slim as possible, it cants, it is tuckable, and very comfortable. The only thing that I see as a drawback - it is still a trigger guard holster by nature. If you use two hands and pry the pistol from the holster while its holstered, it will pop out of the holster. However, when secured properly the retention is excellent and it would take an extreme circumstance for that to actually happen. All in all - freaking perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook holster October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Chalcraft from Hokes Bluff, AL United States  
I liked the look of the Hook and thought Id try it  with my p365. I am carrying it today and have zero  complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best IWB holster yet! October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Sanchez from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Minimalist design, lightweight and very well built!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 p365 holster October 1, 2019
Reviewer: steve hoene from Bryan, OH United States  
great finish, great fit, piece of art

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bare necessities September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Billy Watkins from Nesbit, MS United States  
Great fit and most comfy of all my holsters. Have to check to make sure its there. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and professional service September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Nemo from Chesterfield, VA United States  
My hook holster fit perfectly. The price was right,  the quality was high, and the turnaround time was fantastic. Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items