Return to Hook Holster
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Holster March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I have several of these for several
Different firearms. Very well built and retention is perfect. A great way to carry IWB low profile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent holster February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Central, PA United States  
Great minimal holster for my G42.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook holster January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Bailey from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I've had the hook holster now for a couple of weeks and absolutely love it!! There's very little material/weight added to your gun, so it's very comfortable and easy to conceal.  This holster hugs the gun close to my body, it was simple to cant, just all around great quality.  Shipping was fast! I can't wait to order another one for other carry guns and I'll be trying out the OWB holsters as well. If you haven't tried the hook holster, I strongly suggest this one for conceal carry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster. January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Cunningham from Medina , OH United States  
Straight from the package this is the holster for me. Straightforward, well constructed and minimalist design is absolutely perfect. Being small of frame this holster hides well and retention is excellent. Will order again. Thank you and S/F!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right hand Draw hook holster December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Schuemann from Wayland, MI United States  
Very well-made fits my my Kimber Ultra CDP II like a glove I would recommend this product to any of my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome holsters December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wade from CA United States  
I ordered two hook holsters for different guns and both fit perfectly. Very well made and look awesome. I had trouble finding a holster that doesn't print on me and I finally found it. Thank you Gunner's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster for P365 November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Justin T. from Houston TX  
Im hooked on the hook. This holster is the only way Ill carry IWB.  I discovered in shopping for one of these holsters its common for a competitor to place the hook in a way that buries the gun too deep for an effective draw gotta dig for it a little.  This one presents the grip in a way where digging is not required.  GOOD JOB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality November 24, 2019
Reviewer: G S from Indian trail, NC United States  
I have purchased from this company 6 holsters. All 6 fit the weapon perfectly. Great quality..great product and wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered a minimalist holster November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mike M from Spokane, WA United States  
Quick ship, good fit, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hook Holster - Fantastic Product A+ November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Blake from PA  
I have been on a never ending quest to find the perfect holster for my sig P365 and I can honestly say I found my perfect holster. If youre like me and want something that is low profile, minimalistic, nonbulky, safe, and comfortable.....this is it. Its checks every single box for me personally. I have tried about 12 different styles of holsters and nothing compared to this. I can wear slim fit clothing and the weapon just disappears in this holster. Its perfectly designed in my opinion. The belt clip over the trigger guard makes it as slim as possible, it cants, it is tuckable, and very comfortable. The only thing that I see as a drawback - it is still a trigger guard holster by nature. If you use two hands and pry the pistol from the holster while its holstered, it will pop out of the holster. However, when secured properly the retention is excellent and it would take an extreme circumstance for that to actually happen. All in all - freaking perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items