Return to Hook Holster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best holster option June 22, 2019
Reviewer: AJ  
Very happy with my hook holster for my xds 45. Minimal design, perfect fit, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Father's Day June 18, 2019
Reviewer: James Woodall from Saltillo, MS  
My kids gave me the Hook holster for Fathers Day for my Walther PPS M2. Fit and comfort are outstanding, retention is excellent, the gun nor holster does not move at all. Can re holster pretty easily. Holds the gun very close to the body and conceals very well. Couldnt be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST! June 9, 2019
Reviewer: David from Ayer, MA United States  
The Best Holster as i have 6 of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best I have found May 28, 2019
Reviewer: steven w from guyton, GA United States  
always looking for a better carry method, the Hook seems to be it.  bought 1 on ebay, then 3 on website. I`m sure my friends will be getting some too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hook Holster Glock 43X May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joel A. Drury from Yukon, OK United States  
Great design, well executed.  Lets me carry AIWB in total comfort and confidence

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hook holster March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dionicio Lualhati from Chicago , IL United States  
It fits good with my RIA BABY

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IWB Smith &Wesson M&P bodyguard .380 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Christy Trible from Southern IL United States  
This is by far the best holster I've ever used. It's as slim and sleek as can be and will work with any clothing I wear, tucked in or not. Very versatile and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholai Juziuk from Yuma, AZ United States  
Product arrived quickly and was made to requested specs. Excellent fit and finish. I will be buying several more

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hook holster February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Armando Lopez  
Finally found the right holster for my BG .380. Great simple and smart design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workmanship January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Justino Sampaio from Meriden, CT United States  
This is my second holster that I ordered and the workmanship is great. I will be ordering more holsters in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items